' Distributors
My Account
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here.

 

  |  Check Out   |  Join Our E-List

Distributors

Dear Restauranteur or Retailer:

The following is a list of distributors who can help you order Ventana’s Estate wines for your customers.


State Distributor Phone web site
Alaska Specialty Imports 907-751-9107 specialtyimports.com
Alabama International Wines 205-917-1774
Arizona Young's Market Company  800-352-3247 youngsmarket.com
California Henry Wine Group 209-538-3131 henrywinegroup.com
Colorado RNDC Denver of Colorado 303-734-2400 rndc-usa.com
Connecticut Allan S. Goodman 860-289-2731
Connecticut Eder Brothers, Inc. 203-934-8381 ederbros.com
Hawaii Johnson Brothers of Hawaii 808-487-5355 johnsonbrothersofhi.com
Hong Kong Golden Gate Wine Company 852-2891-8181 goldengatewine.com
Illinois Heritage Wine Cellars 847-965-3625 heritagewinecellars.com
Illinois Koerner Distributor, Inc. 217-347-7113 koernerdistributor.com
Illinois Connoisseur Wine 847-588-1300
Indiana Carroll Wine & Spirits 317-578-7300 carrollwineandspirits.com
Kansas Standard Beverage Corporation 785-847-8792 standardbeverage.com
Kentucky Heidelberg Distributing 859-980-0900 heidelbergdistributing.com
Mass Trio Wine Company 508-291-7110 triowinecompany.com
Maine South Portland Wine Company 207-799-9494 sopowine.com
Michigan Cana Distributors 248-669-9563 canadistributors.com
Minnesota Paustis & Sons Wine Company 763-550-3944 banfiwines.ckom
Missouri Golden Barrel 573-442-5749 golden-b.com
New York Frederic Wildman & Sons, Ltd 1-800-733-9463 fredericwildman.com
Nevada Johnson Brothers of Nevada 702-643-1752 johnsonbrothersofnv.com
Ohio Glazers Wholesale Distributor 330-442-9463 glazers.com
Ohio Heidelberg Distributing 937-222-8692 heidelbergdistributing.com
Oklahoma Premium Brands Wine & Spirits 405-947-4690 pbwsok.com
Pennsylvania The Wine Merchant 610-239-7400
Puerto Rico Mendez and Company 787-277-5826 mendezcopr.com
Tennessee Star Distributors 888-552-0210 star-distributors.com
Texas Glazers Wholesale Distributor 972-392-8200 glazers.com
Virginia The Country Vintner 804-752-3670 thevintnergroup.com
Washington Unique Wine Company 425-255-8646 uniquewine.com
Washington Click Distributing East 509-891-2202 clickdistributing.com
Wisconsin Wirtz Beverage  282-921-0800 wirtzbev.com
Wyoming Wyoming Liquor Division

 
Physical Address: 38740 Los Coches Rd. Soledad, Ca. 93960 - Phone: 831-678-2306
Mailing Address: 1172 S. Main St. #379 Salinas, Ca. 93901
Copyright 2017. Ventana Vineyards
Web Design: brpacific.com